| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
silbury
Joined: 31 Aug 2006 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Thu Aug 31, 2006 11:54 am Post subject: Myke Macino |
|
|
Beware of this fellow..
His name is Myke Macino..
Runs a fake production company called Silvertouch Pictures.
This idiot was on Ebay looking for people to invest in his 'movie project' only to find it was a hoax.
I know there are some filmmakers who would put themselves on there just to get people to bid on their projects.
This guy has got to be the worst.
Back in 2004, he was in The Stage newspaper.
Now that I know the truth about him.
I would advise anyone not to business with this man!
The man's a sad muppet! 
Last edited by silbury on Sun May 17, 2009 1:02 pm; edited 2 times in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
silbury
Joined: 31 Aug 2006 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Sun Oct 29, 2006 7:10 am Post subject: |
|
|
I've been going on Myke Macino's website recently..
www.silvertouch-pictures.com
I had to laugh about the stuff he's selling on his website.
Which still means that Myke is still a con-artist!
This guy is selling his 'Silvertouch Pictures Memrobilia'?!
What he wants you to do is, go on his website..
find out stuff you want.
Send him your name, address and bank details..
He'll send you the stuff.
If you don't receive your items, Myke expects you not to call him.
..Otherwise, he'll take more money off you!
Myke is more than just being stupid! He's totally insane!
I love to feed him all this.. Open wide, Myke!
and then.. !
Sad muppet!  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
silbury
Joined: 31 Aug 2006 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Sat May 09, 2009 10:40 am Post subject: |
|
|
Just had this info from a friend.
Mr Macino had put up a million dollar reward to find the people for writing bad stuff about him.
But, who cares..?
We now know that Mr Macino is not a filmmaker, but pretends to be one because he thinks he's a 'ladies man'.
Someone had been keeping tabs on Myke.
--------
Re: $1m Dollar Reward for the Address of the imdb user called disinter.
by disinter 9 hours ago (Fri May 8 2009 17:27:45) Ignore this User | Report Abuse
UPDATED Fri May 8 2009 17:29:32
--------
Bwahahaha!!! I can't stand OT bullsh!t but I must address this. Ok here is what happened. There is a chubby fat ass named "Myke Macino" which of course is an alias. He claims to be a big time ladies man. You can be the judge here:
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo50/phuku_photos/gallery11_zoom.jp g
His IMDB profile is here:
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2830888/
He claims to be head of "silvertouch studios" which is a fictitious production company. Look on his profile and check out the extremely poorly done photoshopped pics of his "acting" in one of his action movies. Once he reads this and removes it, check it out here:
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo50/phuku_photos/MV5BMTI5NTAwMDM0N 15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTc.jpg
Here are also some photoshopped "magazine covers" that he made:
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo50/phuku_photos/magpics.gif
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo50/phuku_photos/magpics2.gif
I became aware of this dipsh!t actually on this board. Periodically he'd post here with a thread saying, "Is paris hilton dating Myke Macino?". He'd also post the same exact thing in other women's boards switching their names with paris. Just a spammer. After doing it a couple of times I did some research on him and his "company".
He is a scammer at best and perhaps an alleged sexual predator. He has taken alot of money from people to fund his "movies" which never seem to get made. He also sets up fake "casting calls" to hit on the models that show up.
Here is a link to him and his scams on google:
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&safe=off&q=Myke+Macino++sca m&btnG=Search
Here is a newspaper article on him:
http://i630.photobucket.com/albums/uu24/scatter/macino.jpg
After spamming here once again and reading about his attempted sexual harassment of women he leads on to believe they might star in one of his movies, I became seriously concerned with other potential victims that he solicits on IMDB through "casting calls". There isn't anything I can do to warn people of him in the real world but I'll do what I can on IMDB.
I also want to point out that it never had to go this far. I sent him a message and asked him to promise not to spam & scam on IMDB anymore. I was then sent this threat in which I was told I'd be sued for a million bucks because I made negative posts on IMDB.
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo50/phuku_photos/fatass.gif
Once I received it all bets were off. This man is a perfect example of the dangers of the entertainment industry and also shows the negative potential of IMDB, should someone he solicits here meets him in real life.
I'd urge everyone to check out the links and make up their own mind about him.
A personal note to you Mr. Macino, I'll give you my address myself for only $50,000
------
Re: $1m Dollar Reward for the Address of the imdb user called disinter.
by Killswitch_6 2 hours ago (Sat May 9 2009 02:40:14) Ignore this User | Report Abuse
------
This reminds me of a Cold Case Files episode I saw a while back. It was about a photographer in California who met aspiring female models through an ad he placed in newspapers and magazines. Except he wasn't really affiliated with any modeling agency like he claimed. He sexually assaulted a number of them, and killed at least one.
This guy Mike whatshisname fits the profile.
-------
Re: $1m Dollar Reward for the Address of the imdb user called disinter.
by Killswitch_6 12 hours ago (Fri May 8 2009 16:45:55) Ignore this User | Report Abuse
-----
325 Eat *quack* Avenue
Go *quack* Yourself, USA 00000-0000
Now where's my million dollars?!
-----
After I saw that.. I knew this guy is completely fake and stupid!  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|